adding files required for distribution
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 02:24:27 +0000 (18:24 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 02:29:05 +0000 (18:29 -0800)
Add headers missing from Makefile rules to pass 'make distcheck'.
These were included in the tree but were not added with those commits.

src/Makefile.am
src/target/Makefile.am

index 913118f..2033752 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ libopenocd_la_SOURCES = \
        startup_tcl.c
 
 noinst_HEADERS = \
+       hello.h \
        openocd.h
 
 
index d00b0e4..cb473a3 100644 (file)
@@ -111,6 +111,7 @@ noinst_HEADERS = \
        arm926ejs.h \
        arm966e.h \
        arm11.h \
+       arm11_dbgtap.h \
        armv4_5.h \
        armv4_5_mmu.h \
        armv4_5_cache.h \