Fix "unused variable" warnings (errors) detected with GCC 4.7.0 - dubious fixes
authorFreddie Chopin <freddie_chopin@op.pl>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 07:46:48 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
src/target/arm11_dbgtap.c

index 4e90933..5c671cc 100644 (file)
@@ -1045,10 +1045,6 @@ static inline struct arm11_common *dpm_to_arm11(struct arm_dpm *dpm)
 
 static int arm11_dpm_prepare(struct arm_dpm *dpm)
 {
-       struct arm11_common *arm11 = dpm_to_arm11(dpm);
-
-       arm11 = container_of(dpm->arm, struct arm11_common, arm);
-
        return arm11_run_instr_data_prepare(dpm_to_arm11(dpm));
 }