Make systesetreq typos read sysresetreq instead
authorPeter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 14:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 06:05:23 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Peter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
src/target/cortex_m3.c
tcl/target/stellaris.cfg

index 3011b59..3f080f1 100644 (file)
@@ -2127,7 +2127,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(handle_cortex_m3_reset_config_command)
 
        if (CMD_ARGC > 0)
        {
-               if (strcmp(*CMD_ARGV, "systesetreq") == 0)
+               if (strcmp(*CMD_ARGV, "sysresetreq") == 0)
                        cortex_m3->soft_reset_config = CORTEX_M3_RESET_SYSRESETREQ;
                else if (strcmp(*CMD_ARGV, "vectreset") == 0)
                        cortex_m3->soft_reset_config = CORTEX_M3_RESET_VECTRESET;
index bfe9087..e206a9c 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ $_TARGETNAME configure -event reset-start {
        set device_class [expr (([mrw 0x400fe000] >> 16) & 0xff)]
        if {$device_class == 0 || $device_class == 1 || $device_class == 3} {
                # Sandstorm, Fury and DustDevil are able to use NVIC SYSRESETREQ
-               cortex_m3 reset_config systesetreq
+               cortex_m3 reset_config sysresetreq
        } else {
                # Tempest and newer default to using NVIC VECTRESET
                # this does mean a reset-init event handler is required to reset