allow 'jtag init' to be run in any mode
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 01:41:39 +0000 (17:41 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 11:29:15 +0000 (03:29 -0800)
Help alleviate further potential problems with interactive startup.

src/jtag/tcl.c

index cc89080..81bafbb 100644 (file)
@@ -828,7 +828,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(handle_jtag_init_command)
 static const struct command_registration jtag_subcommand_handlers[] = {
        {
                .name = "init",
-               .mode = COMMAND_CONFIG,
+               .mode = COMMAND_ANY,
                .handler = &handle_jtag_init_command,
                .help = "initialize jtag scan chain",
        },