drivers/bcm2835gpio: fix build for ARM host 74/5174/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 21:38:29 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 15 May 2019 04:33:59 +0000 (05:33 +0100)
The commit 84ca4995adfa ("drivers/bcm2835gpio: fix usage messages")
has been merged before commit 6cb5ba6f1136 ("helper/command: change
prototype of command_print/command_print_sameline") introducing two
new call to command_print() that were not modified by the second
commit.
This triggers a compile error on ARM host.

Fix the incorrect function call.

Change-Id: I2736bae24141685b7590fd6b4aa5e6a29b2cab29
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5174
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/drivers/bcm2835gpio.c

index edec4be..36e10b6 100644 (file)
@@ -301,7 +301,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(bcm2835gpio_handle_speed_coeffs)
                COMMAND_PARSE_NUMBER(int, CMD_ARGV[1], speed_offset);
        }
 
-       command_print(CMD_CTX, "BCM2835 GPIO: speed_coeffs = %d, speed_offset = %d",
+       command_print(CMD, "BCM2835 GPIO: speed_coeffs = %d, speed_offset = %d",
                                  speed_coeff, speed_offset);
        return ERROR_OK;
 }
@@ -311,7 +311,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(bcm2835gpio_handle_peripheral_base)
        if (CMD_ARGC == 1)
                COMMAND_PARSE_NUMBER(u32, CMD_ARGV[0], bcm2835_peri_base);
 
-       command_print(CMD_CTX, "BCM2835 GPIO: peripheral_base = 0x%08x",
+       command_print(CMD, "BCM2835 GPIO: peripheral_base = 0x%08x",
                                  bcm2835_peri_base);
        return ERROR_OK;
 }