drivers/gw16012: remove useless cast on gw16012_port 95/5195/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 13:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:22:34 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
The variable gw16012_port is of type uint16_t.
There is no need for a cast to print it.

Change the format modifier to PRIx16

Change-Id: I16fe688b9d235bae46525635d07849a00fba9548
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5195
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/gw16012.c

index e65f56c..6969e8b 100644 (file)
@@ -448,7 +448,7 @@ static int gw16012_init_device(void)
                LOG_WARNING("No gw16012 port specified, using default '0x378' (LPT1)");
        }
 
-       LOG_DEBUG("requesting privileges for parallel port 0x%lx...", (long unsigned)(gw16012_port));
+       LOG_DEBUG("requesting privileges for parallel port 0x%" PRIx16 "...", gw16012_port);
 #if PARPORT_USE_GIVEIO == 1
        if (gw16012_get_giveio_access() != 0) {
 #else /* PARPORT_USE_GIVEIO */