tcl/board: Add Infineon XMC1100 Boot Kit config 72/2472/5
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:28:20 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
Tested with "J-Link Lite-XMC4200 Rev.1 compiled Jul 18 2014 17:28:26".

Change-Id: Icc03172cefe38f2217bf44a73f94f8a6fb93dfba
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2472
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/board/xmc1100-boot-kit.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/xmc1100-boot-kit.cfg b/tcl/board/xmc1100-boot-kit.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4c83fd3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+#
+# Infineon XMC1100 Boot Kit
+#
+
+#
+# Segger J-Link Lite XMC4200 on-board
+#
+source [find interface/jlink.cfg]
+transport select swd
+
+set CHIPNAME xmc1100
+source [find target/xmc1xxx.cfg]
+
+reset_config srst_only srst_nogate