Remove srst_pulls_trst from LPC1768 target
authorPeter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 14:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 06:04:58 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
srst_pulls_trst may be true on some (broken) LPC1768 boards but is
not true in general for the LPC1768.

Signed-off-by: Peter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
tcl/target/lpc1768.cfg

index 68b33c4..2059aed 100644 (file)
@@ -32,9 +32,6 @@ if { [info exists CPUTAPID ] } {
 adapter_nsrst_delay 200
 jtag_ntrst_delay 200
 
-# LPC2000 & LPC1700 -> SRST causes TRST
-reset_config srst_pulls_trst
-
 #jtag newtap $_CHIPNAME cpu -irlen 4 -expected-id $_CPUTAPID
 swj_newdap $_CHIPNAME cpu -irlen 4 -expected-id $_CPUTAPID