Add udev rules for openmoko neo1973 debug board
authorEugeniy Meshcheryakov <eugen@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:14:02 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 21:04:27 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
contrib/openocd.udev

index c239072..3de11c1 100644 (file)
@@ -67,5 +67,8 @@ ATTRS{idVendor}=="0403", ATTRS{idProduct}=="c141", MODE="664", GROUP="plugdev"
 # Hilscher NXHX Boards
 ATTRS{idVendor}=="0640", ATTRS{idProduct}=="0028", MODE="664", GROUP="plugdev"
 
+# Debug Board for Neo1973
+ATTRS{idVendor}=="1457", ATTRS{idProduct}=="5118", MODE="644", GROUP="plugdev"
+
 LABEL="openocd_rules_end"