libjaylink: Update to latest Git version 09/5309/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 16:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
This version adds two new USB PIDs and fixes a build issue under MSYS2.

Change-Id: I753fab827783ea64e55e59d833742c9f70a28a2b
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5309
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/jtag/drivers/libjaylink

index 4959f4e..f73ad5e 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 4959f4e18a2bb0de21abe66bbfe403b56f599856
+Subproject commit f73ad5e667ae8b26a52b847c603fdadaabf302a6