configure.ac: Fix required libjaylink version 50/4450/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:24:27 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 18:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
Change-Id: I9ede86eeef8991db52ffa188ff293c14bd50a1f4
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4450
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
configure.ac

index 312fda8..11f8042 100644 (file)
@@ -659,7 +659,7 @@ PROCESS_ADAPTERS([USB0_ADAPTERS], ["x$use_libusb0" = "xyes"], [libusb-0.1])
 PROCESS_ADAPTERS([HIDAPI_ADAPTERS], ["x$use_hidapi" = "xyes"], [hidapi])
 PROCESS_ADAPTERS([HIDAPI_USB1_ADAPTERS], ["x$use_hidapi" = "xyes" -a "x$use_libusb1" = "xyes"], [hidapi and libusb-1.x])
 PROCESS_ADAPTERS([LIBFTDI_ADAPTERS], ["x$use_libftdi" = "xyes"], [libftdi])
-PROCESS_ADAPTERS([LIBJAYLINK_ADAPTERS], ["x$use_internal_libjaylink" = "xyes" -o "x$use_libjaylink" = "xyes"], [libjaylink-0.1])
+PROCESS_ADAPTERS([LIBJAYLINK_ADAPTERS], ["x$use_internal_libjaylink" = "xyes" -o "x$use_libjaylink" = "xyes"], [libjaylink-0.2])
 
 AS_IF([test "x$build_openjtag" = "xyes"], [
   AS_IF([test "x$use_libusb1" != "xyes" -a "x$use_libusb0" != "xyes"], [