NEWS: last pre-release changes 76/2776/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 20:27:24 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 20:53:08 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
Change-Id: Ibeb9078d19023b8cae5c0371079d5e4e1b5e3c57
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2776
Tested-by: jenkins
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 6620bc6..e920a9c 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ Target Layer:
 
 Flash Layer:
        * nRF51 async loader to improve flashing performance and stability
 
 Flash Layer:
        * nRF51 async loader to improve flashing performance and stability
-       * Cypress PSoC 41xx/42xx family flash driver
+       * Cypress PSoC 41xx/42xx and CCG1 families flash driver
        * Silabs SiM3 family flash driver
        * Marvell Wireless Microcontroller SPI flash driver
        * Kinetis mass erase (part unsecuring) implemented
        * Silabs SiM3 family flash driver
        * Marvell Wireless Microcontroller SPI flash driver
        * Kinetis mass erase (part unsecuring) implemented
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ This release also contains a number of other important functional and
 cosmetic bugfixes. For more details about what has changed since the
 last release, see the git repository history:
 
 cosmetic bugfixes. For more details about what has changed since the
 last release, see the git repository history:
 
-http://sourceforge.net/p/openocd/code/ci/v0.9.0-rc1/log/?path=
+http://sourceforge.net/p/openocd/code/ci/v0.9.0/log/?path=
 
 
 For older NEWS, see the NEWS files associated with each release
 
 
 For older NEWS, see the NEWS files associated with each release