jimtcl: 0.63 release
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 07:51:08 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 13:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
as a git module.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
.gitmodules
jimtcl [new submodule]

index 2fcecfd..0b6ed6f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
 [submodule "tools/git2cl"]
        path = tools/git2cl
        url = git://repo.or.cz/git2cl.git
+[submodule "jimtcl"]
+       path = jimtcl
+       url = http://repo.or.cz/r/jimtcl.git
diff --git a/jimtcl b/jimtcl
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..fbbc8e0
--- /dev/null
+++ b/jimtcl
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit fbbc8e0b402adb4b0c8d3976015fe4a82c94560f