target/riscv: fix compile error with gcc 8.1.1 18/4618/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:26:44 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
Fix compile error:
src/target/riscv/riscv-011.c: In function ‘slot_offset’:
src/target/riscv/riscv-011.c:238:4: error: this statement may fall through
 [-Werror=implicit-fallthrough=]
    switch (slot) {
    ^~~~~~
src/target/riscv/riscv-011.c:243:3: note: here
   case 64:
   ^~~~

Fixes: a51ab8ddf63a ("Add RISC-V support.")
Change-Id: I7fa86b305bd90cc590fd4359c3698632d44712e5
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4618
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Jiri Kastner <cz172638@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Reviewed-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
src/target/riscv/riscv-011.c

index f2a6869..498da5a 100644 (file)
@@ -240,6 +240,7 @@ static unsigned int slot_offset(const struct target *target, slot_t slot)
                                case SLOT1: return 5;
                                case SLOT_LAST: return info->dramsize-1;
                        }
+                       break;
                case 64:
                        switch (slot) {
                                case SLOT0: return 4;