nrf51: recognize hwid 0084 36/2936/2
authorPeter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:20:25 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
Chip markings: N51822 / QFACA1 / 1513AN

Change-Id: Idb7fc723850ea08b60b9f5c97a53f1ae8dfc8eb2
Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2936
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/nrf51.c

index 7c2fa13..d8706c8 100644 (file)
@@ -315,6 +315,12 @@ static const struct nrf51_device_spec nrf51_known_devices_table[] = {
                .flash_size_kb  = 128,
        },
        {
+               .hwid           = 0x0084,
+               .variant        = "QFAC",
+               .build_code     = "A1",
+               .flash_size_kb  = 256,
+       },
+       {
                .hwid           = 0x0085,
                .variant        = "QFAC",
                .build_code     = "A0",