nrf5: Add HWID 0x139 (52832 rev E0) 04/4604/2
authorJames Jacobsson <slowcoder@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:27:03 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:11:12 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
Change-Id: I71b7471ccfcb8fcc6de30da57ce4165c7fb1f73f
Signed-off-by: James Jacobsson <slowcoder@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4604
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c

index a7ae6f3..ad80e02 100644 (file)
@@ -204,6 +204,7 @@ static const struct nrf5_device_spec nrf5_known_devices_table[] = {
 
        /* nRF52832 Devices */
        NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x00C7, "52832", "QFAA", "B0",    512),
+       NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x0139, "52832", "QFAA", "E0",    512),
 };
 
 static int nrf5_bank_is_probed(struct flash_bank *bank)