jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common: Remove warning 55/5155/4
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 6 May 2019 15:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 31 May 2019 07:47:41 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
The warning appears for every possible device during enumeration
and provides no useful information for an end-user.

Change-Id: I56e7889a5d9d4656de13ad9e21be3a6e1906e05f
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5155
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common.c

index 637e6c7..04b846e 100644 (file)
@@ -75,9 +75,6 @@ bool jtag_usb_location_equal(uint8_t dev_bus, uint8_t *port_path,
        /* walked the full path, all elements match */
        if (path_step == path_len && !string_lengh)
                equal = true;
-       else
-               LOG_WARNING("excluded by device path option: %s\n",
-                           jtag_usb_get_location());
 
 done:
        free(loc);