Fix incorrect commas in URLs 28/5028/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 23:02:09 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:10:36 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
In Texinfo, a comma inside an @url separates parameters to the @url
function rather than being included as part of a parameter. Use @comma{}
instead to resolve this.

Change-Id: I8b38939462cf4452e5bc2582ee484220aaf83ae0
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5028
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
doc/openocd.texi

index f5852cc..feb4334 100644 (file)
@@ -4376,14 +4376,14 @@ The current implementation supports three JTAG TAP cores:
 @item @code{ls1_sap} -- this is the SAP on NXP LS102x CPUs,
 allowing access to physical memory addresses independently of CPU cores.
 @itemize @minus
-@item @code{OpenCores TAP} (See: @url{http://opencores.org/project,jtag})
+@item @code{OpenCores TAP} (See: @url{http://opencores.org/project@comma{}jtag})
 @item @code{Altera Virtual JTAG TAP} (See: @url{http://www.altera.com/literature/ug/ug_virtualjtag.pdf})
 @item @code{Xilinx BSCAN_* virtual JTAG interface} (See: @url{http://www.xilinx.com/support/documentation/sw_manuals/xilinx14_2/spartan6_hdl.pdf})
 @end itemize
 And two debug interfaces cores:
 @itemize @minus
-@item @code{Advanced debug interface} (See: @url{http://opencores.org/project,adv_debug_sys})
-@item @code{SoC Debug Interface} (See: @url{http://opencores.org/project,dbg_interface})
+@item @code{Advanced debug interface} (See: @url{http://opencores.org/project@comma{}adv_debug_sys})
+@item @code{SoC Debug Interface} (See: @url{http://opencores.org/project@comma{}dbg_interface})
 @end itemize
 @end itemize
 @end deffn