ULINK driver: Fix whitespace in OpenULINK firmware usb.c module (trivial)
authorMartin Schmoelzer <martin.schmoelzer@student.tuwien.ac.at>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 12:21:56 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 14:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schmölzer <martin.schmoelzer@student.tuwien.ac.at>
src/jtag/drivers/OpenULINK/src/usb.c

index b74b3a2..042addf 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ volatile __xdata __at 0x7FE8 setup_data_t setup_data;
  */
 
 __code usb_device_descriptor_t device_descriptor = {
-  /* .bLength = */            sizeof(usb_device_descriptor_t),
+  /* .bLength = */             sizeof(usb_device_descriptor_t),
   /* .bDescriptorType = */     DESCRIPTOR_TYPE_DEVICE,
   /* .bcdUSB = */              0x0110, /* BCD: 01.00 (Version 1.0 USB spec) */
   /* .bDeviceClass = */        0xFF,   /* 0xFF = vendor-specific */