change #include "server.h" to <server/server.h>
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:15:03 +0000 (04:15 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:24:49 +0000 (04:24 -0800)
Changes from the flat namespace to heirarchical one.  Instead of writing:

#include "server.h"

the following form should be used.

#include <server/server.h>

The exception is from .c files in the same directory.

src/ecosboard.c
src/helper/log.c
src/helper/options.c
src/openocd.c
src/server/tcl_server.h
src/server/telnet_server.h

index d94f8b4..53ad7ba 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 #include <flash/nand.h>
 #include "pld.h"
 
-#include "server.h"
+#include <server/server.h>
 #include "telnet_server.h"
 #include <server/gdb_server.h>
 #include "openocd.h"
index 3067ecc..6adde4b 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 #include "time_support.h"
 // @todo the inclusion of server.h here is a layering violation
-#include "server.h"
+#include <server/server.h>
 
 #include <stdarg.h>
 
index 3db96fd..573026a 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 
 #include "configuration.h"
 // @todo the inclusion of server.h here is a layering violation
-#include "server.h"
+#include <server/server.h>
 
 #include <getopt.h>
 
index 58ad617..cbb28b7 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
 #include "pld.h"
 #include <flash/mflash.h>
 
-#include "server.h"
+#include <server/server.h>
 #include <server/gdb_server.h>
 #include <server/httpd.h>
 
index e0d7b16..68ad821 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #ifndef _TCL_SERVER_H_
 #define _TCL_SERVER_H_
 
-#include "server.h"
+#include <server/server.h>
 
 int tcl_init(struct command_context *cmd_ctx);
 int tcl_register_commands(struct command_context *cmd_ctx);
index 7e39822..b0c5ceb 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 #ifndef TELNET_SERVER_H
 #define TELNET_SERVER_H
 
-#include "server.h"
+#include <server/server.h>
 
 #define TELNET_BUFFER_SIZE (1024)