Restore -dev suffix
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 15:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 15:15:24 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
configure.ac

index 4dc48c1..cd7ee17 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.64)
-AC_INIT([openocd], [0.10.0-rc1],
+AC_INIT([openocd], [0.10.0-rc1-dev],
   [OpenOCD Mailing List <openocd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/openocd.c])