flash/xmc4xxx: use coherent indentation in struct initialization 15/5015/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:15:10 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
Keep using the same indentation rules while initializing struct
command_registration.

Change-Id: I900924600753ee7a72ca45da13db4112ab4b1522
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5015
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/xmc4xxx.c

index c56adb5..d85be62 100644 (file)
@@ -1329,7 +1329,8 @@ static const struct command_registration xmc4xxx_exec_command_handlers[] = {
                .usage = "bank_id user_level[0-1]",
                .help = "Permanently Removes flash protection (read and write) "
                "for the specified user level",
-       },      COMMAND_REGISTRATION_DONE
+       },
+       COMMAND_REGISTRATION_DONE
 };
 
 static const struct command_registration xmc4xxx_command_handlers[] = {