tcl/board: add DPTechnics DPT-Board-v1 24/4424/2
authorOleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:58:17 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
it is Atheros AR9331 based IoT dev board.

Change-Id: I6fc3cdea1bef49c53045018ff5acfec4d5610ba6
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4424
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/board/dptechnics_dpt-board-v1.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/dptechnics_dpt-board-v1.cfg b/tcl/board/dptechnics_dpt-board-v1.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..de31c7c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+# Product page:
+# https://www.dptechnics.com/en/products/dpt-board-v1.html
+#
+# JTAG is a 5 pin array located close to main module in following order:
+# 1. JTAG TCK
+# 2. JTAG TDO
+# 3. JTAG TDI
+# 4. JTAG TMS
+# 5. GND       The GND is located near letter G of word JTAG on board.
+#
+# Two RST pins are connected to:
+# 1. GND
+# 2. GPIO11    this pin is located near letter R of word RST.
+#
+# To enable EJTAG mode, GPIO11 (RST[1]) pin should be pulled up. For example
+# with 10K resistor connected to V3.3 pin.
+#
+# This board is powered from micro USB connector. No real reset pin or button, for
+# example RESET_L is available.
+
+source [find target/atheros_ar9331.cfg]
+
+$_TARGETNAME configure -event reset-init {
+       ar9331_25mhz_pll_init
+       sleep 1
+       ar9331_ddr2_init
+}
+
+set ram_boot_address 0xa0000000
+$_TARGETNAME configure -work-area-phys 0xa1FFE000 -work-area-size 0x1000
+
+flash bank flash0 ath79 0 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME cs0