Fix parport_dcl5 config file.
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 14:34:48 +0000 (22:34 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 18:07:44 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
tcl/interface/parport_dlc5.cfg

index 0f94c65..85caefc 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,6 @@
 #
 
 interface parport
-parport_port /dev/parport0
+parport_port 0
 parport_cable dlc5