stm32l1/Cat.3: Devices have only one bank. 90/3490/2
authorUwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Wed, 18 May 2016 14:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
Change-Id: I02ce243c228ea20be6d5f01fee705a671747ebad
Signed-off-by: Uwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3490
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/stm32lx.c

index 2ae58cc..11d8532 100644 (file)
@@ -210,8 +210,7 @@ static const struct stm32lx_part_info stm32lx_parts[] = {
                .page_size                      = 256,
                .pages_per_sector       = 16,
                .max_flash_size_kb      = 256,
-               .first_bank_size_kb     = 192,
-               .has_dual_banks         = true,
+               .has_dual_banks         = false,
                .flash_base                     = 0x40023C00,
                .fsize_base                     = 0x1FF800CC,
        },