nand_fileio_parse_args parses wrong param for size
authorDean Glazeski <dnglaze@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 05:22:25 +0000 (23:22 -0600)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:00:30 +0000 (07:00 -0800)
This changes the size parameter from argv[2] to argv[3], which is what it's
supposed to be.

Signed-off-by: Zachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
src/flash/nand.c

index 23caed0..53b6531 100644 (file)
@@ -1406,7 +1406,7 @@ static COMMAND_HELPER(nand_fileio_parse_args, struct nand_fileio_state *state,
        COMMAND_PARSE_NUMBER(u32, CMD_ARGV[2], state->address);
        if (need_size)
        {
-                       COMMAND_PARSE_NUMBER(u32, CMD_ARGV[2], state->size);
+                       COMMAND_PARSE_NUMBER(u32, CMD_ARGV[3], state->size);
                        if (state->size % nand->page_size)
                        {
                                command_print(CMD_CTX, "only page-aligned sizes are supported");