at91sam7: use register_commands()
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 12:13:56 +0000 (04:13 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 05:37:34 +0000 (21:37 -0800)
src/flash/at91sam7.c

index 1665b91..0204660 100644 (file)
@@ -1178,17 +1178,29 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(at91sam7_handle_gpnvm_command)
        return ERROR_OK;
 }
 
        return ERROR_OK;
 }
 
+static const struct command_registration at91sam7_exec_command_handlers[] = {
+       {
+               .name = "gpnvm",
+               .handler = &at91sam7_handle_gpnvm_command,
+               .mode = COMMAND_EXEC,
+               .usage = "gpnvm <bit> set | clear, "
+                       "set or clear one gpnvm bit",
+       },
+       COMMAND_REGISTRATION_DONE
+};
+static const struct command_registration at91sam7_command_handlers[] = {
+       {
+               .name = "at91sam7",
+               .mode = COMMAND_ANY,
+               .help = "at91sam7 flash command group",
+               .chain = at91sam7_exec_command_handlers,
+       },
+       COMMAND_REGISTRATION_DONE
+};
+
 static int at91sam7_register_commands(struct command_context *cmd_ctx)
 {
 static int at91sam7_register_commands(struct command_context *cmd_ctx)
 {
-       struct command *at91sam7_cmd = COMMAND_REGISTER(cmd_ctx, NULL, "at91sam7",
-                       NULL, COMMAND_ANY, NULL);
-
-       COMMAND_REGISTER(cmd_ctx, at91sam7_cmd, "gpnvm",
-                       at91sam7_handle_gpnvm_command, COMMAND_EXEC,
-                       "at91sam7 gpnvm <bit> set | clear, "
-                       "set or clear one gpnvm bit");
-
-       return ERROR_OK;
+       return register_commands(cmd_ctx, NULL, at91sam7_command_handlers);
 }
 
 struct flash_driver at91sam7_flash = {
 }
 
 struct flash_driver at91sam7_flash = {