SMDK6410 is not target, move file to board
authorDamjan Marion <damjan.marion@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 16:59:08 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 18:05:01 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
tcl/board/smdk6410.cfg [moved from tcl/target/smdk6410.cfg with 100% similarity]