jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common: fix typo 02/5202/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:28:54 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
Change-Id: If1f56fd5d610b993a4ecbc900fac9f90638037c9
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5202
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common.c

index a0fa058..6337272 100644 (file)
@@ -15,18 +15,18 @@ static char *jtag_usb_location;
  * ------
  * 16 chars
  */
-#define JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGHT   16
+#define JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGTH   16
 
 void jtag_usb_set_location(const char *location)
 {
-       if (strnlen(location, JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGHT) ==
-           JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGHT)
+       if (strnlen(location, JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGTH) ==
+           JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGTH)
                LOG_WARNING("usb location string is too long!!\n");
 
        if (jtag_usb_location)
                free(jtag_usb_location);
 
-       jtag_usb_location = strndup(location, JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGHT);
+       jtag_usb_location = strndup(location, JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGTH);
 }
 
 const char *jtag_usb_get_location(void)
@@ -42,8 +42,8 @@ bool jtag_usb_location_equal(uint8_t dev_bus, uint8_t *port_path,
        bool equal = false;
 
        /* strtok need non const char */
-       loc = strndup(jtag_usb_get_location(), JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGHT);
-       string_length = strnlen(loc, JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGHT);
+       loc = strndup(jtag_usb_get_location(), JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGTH);
+       string_length = strnlen(loc, JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGTH);
 
        ptr = strtok(loc, "-");
        if (ptr == NULL) {