tcl/target: Fix V3M/V3H SoC chipname 40/5140/3
authorMarek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 03:28:17 +0000 (05:28 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 20 May 2019 10:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
The V3M SoC is R8A77970 while the V3H SoC is R8A77980 . Update the
CHIPNAME and swap the SoCs to keep the list sorted.

Change-Id: I7e1777c0c7181e5e0beac98333f2047cb443d0df
Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5140
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/renesas_rcar_gen3.cfg

index a6eef67..2c478b2 100644 (file)
@@ -47,17 +47,17 @@ switch $_soc {
                set _num_cr7 1
                set _boot_core CA57
        }
-       V3H {
+       V3M {
                set _CHIPNAME r8a77970
                set _num_ca57 0
-               set _num_ca53 4
+               set _num_ca53 2
                set _num_cr7 1
                set _boot_core CA53
        }
-       V3M {
+       V3H {
                set _CHIPNAME r8a77980
                set _num_ca57 0
-               set _num_ca53 2
+               set _num_ca53 4
                set _num_cr7 1
                set _boot_core CA53
        }