tcl/boards: Rename 'ek-tm4c1294xl.cfg' to 'ti_ek-tm4c1294xl.cfg' 78/5478/4
authorMarc Schink <dev@zapb.de>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:58:27 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 17:01:31 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
The new filename has a proper vendor prefix. Keep the old
configuration file for now but show a "deprecated" warning
at runtime.

Change-Id: If7465a752f47f3292e430c8b311148badfd384cd
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <dev@zapb.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5478
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Karl Palsson <karlp@tweak.net.au>
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
tcl/board/ek-tm4c1294xl.cfg
tcl/board/ti_ek-tm4c1294xl.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

index b3f384c..6763866 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,3 @@
-#
-# TI Tiva C Series ek-tm4c1294xl Launchpad Evaluation Kit
-#
-# http://www.ti.com/tool/ek-tm4c1294xl
-#
+echo "WARNING: board/ek-tm4c1294xl.cfg is deprecated, please switch to board/ti_ek-tm4c1294xl.cfg"
 
-source [find interface/ti-icdi.cfg]
-
-transport select hla_jtag
-
-set WORKAREASIZE 0x8000
-set CHIPNAME tm4c1294ncpdt
-
-source [find target/stellaris.cfg]
+source [find board/ti_ek-tm4c1294xl.cfg]
diff --git a/tcl/board/ti_ek-tm4c1294xl.cfg b/tcl/board/ti_ek-tm4c1294xl.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b3f384c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+#
+# TI Tiva C Series ek-tm4c1294xl Launchpad Evaluation Kit
+#
+# http://www.ti.com/tool/ek-tm4c1294xl
+#
+
+source [find interface/ti-icdi.cfg]
+
+transport select hla_jtag
+
+set WORKAREASIZE 0x8000
+set CHIPNAME tm4c1294ncpdt
+
+source [find target/stellaris.cfg]