fm4: Set read callback 31/3431/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:46:06 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 21:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
Fix a segfault for flash read_bank by adopting the default read
implementation.

Change-Id: I09e030d9a7669b848a1743aaba03875bf408c7ee
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3431
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/fm4.c

index 2590d5f..c348c1d 100644 (file)
@@ -715,6 +715,7 @@ struct flash_driver fm4_flash = {
        .probe = fm4_probe,
        .auto_probe = fm4_auto_probe,
        .protect_check = fm4_protect_check,
+       .read = default_flash_read,
        .erase = fm4_flash_erase,
        .erase_check = default_flash_blank_check,
        .write = fm4_flash_write,