target/armv7a: simplify help description of command "l2x" 16/5016/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 09:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:15:33 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
There is no need to split the string in two lines.

Change-Id: Ifc574904acd06c31fab589643334e86f4dd0a122
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5016
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/armv7a.c

index f9594c9..437a2f2 100644 (file)
@@ -584,8 +584,7 @@ static const struct command_registration l2_cache_commands[] = {
                .name = "l2x",
                .handler = handle_cache_l2x,
                .mode = COMMAND_EXEC,
-               .help = "configure l2x cache "
-                       "",
+               .help = "configure l2x cache",
                .usage = "[base_addr] [number_of_way]",
        },
        COMMAND_REGISTRATION_DONE