tcl/board: Add Rigado BMD-300 Evaluation Kit 18/5218/2 master
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 11:14:29 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 06:27:27 +0000 (07:27 +0100)
Change-Id: Iba8e12818e2041e51214dab413eb57f0e5bf3f75
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5218
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/board/rigado_bmd300_ek.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/rigado_bmd300_ek.cfg b/tcl/board/rigado_bmd300_ek.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..04e5e1f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+#
+# Rigado BMD-300 Evaluation Kit
+#
+# https://www.rigado.com/products/modules/bmd-300/
+#
+
+source [find interface/jlink.cfg]
+transport select swd
+adapter_khz 1000
+
+source [find target/nrf52.cfg]