gdb: fix blank line at top
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
snuck in at some point...

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/server/gdb_server.c

index 1d1d836..76c3e36 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-
 /***************************************************************************
  *   Copyright (C) 2005 by Dominic Rath                                    *
  *   Dominic.Rath@gmx.de                                                   *