The openocd-0.10.0-rc2 release candidate v0.10.0-rc2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:12:48 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
configure.ac

index cd7ee17..1a4c43c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.64)
-AC_INIT([openocd], [0.10.0-rc1-dev],
+AC_INIT([openocd], [0.10.0-rc2],
   [OpenOCD Mailing List <openocd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/openocd.c])