configure.ac: fix minor typo 64/5164/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 13:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 23 May 2019 21:14:35 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
s/overide/override/

Change-Id: Iecacf0d6839a4d23cb1b029f867d7e1a21d482a4
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5164
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
configure.ac

index d4338df..52844fe 100644 (file)
@@ -775,7 +775,7 @@ AS_IF([test "x${gcc_werror}" = "xyes"], [
   GCC_WARNINGS="${GCC_WARNINGS} -Werror"
 ])
 
-# overide default gcc cflags
+# override default gcc cflags
 AS_IF([test "x$gcc_warnings" = "xyes"], [
   AC_SUBST([GCC_WARNINGS], [$GCC_WARNINGS])
 ])