gdb_server: support disabling server 37/3637/2
authorPeter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:54:00 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:01:05 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
Although the documentation suggested this worked, and it is implemented
for tcl_port and telnet_port, the directive was not recognized for
gdb_port.

Change-Id: I38d95ee879ec3f6d551603b7313749a21e0e498e
Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3637
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/server/gdb_server.c

index 7d501b4..4a18198 100644 (file)
@@ -2944,6 +2944,11 @@ static int gdb_target_add_one(struct target *target)
 
 int gdb_target_add_all(struct target *target)
 {
+       if (strcmp(gdb_port, "disabled") == 0) {
+               LOG_INFO("gdb server disabled");
+               return ERROR_OK;
+       }
+
        if (NULL == target) {
                LOG_WARNING("gdb services need one or more targets defined");
                return ERROR_OK;