gitignore: start list of emacs temp files to ignore
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:07:00 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 06:22:01 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
.gitignore

index e37ee5a..0491508 100644 (file)
@@ -73,3 +73,6 @@ patches
 .project
 .cproject
 .settings
 .project
 .cproject
 .settings
+
+# Emacs temp files
+*~