stm32l4: support flashing L496 devices 08/4108/2
authorJuha Niskanen <juha.niskanen@haltian.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:07:58 +0000 (09:07 +0300)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:55:43 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
Change-Id: I3effc5b675c853433170391c5eaf46edc067b6e7
Signed-off-by: Juha Niskanen <juha.niskanen@haltian.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4108
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c

index 762df74..db68539 100644 (file)
@@ -614,6 +614,7 @@ static int stm32l4_probe(struct flash_bank *bank)
 
        /* set max flash size depending on family */
        switch (device_id & 0xfff) {
+       case 0x461:
        case 0x415:
                max_flash_size_in_kb = 1024;
                break;
@@ -716,8 +717,12 @@ static int get_stm32l4_info(struct flash_bank *bank, char *buf, int buf_size)
        const char *device_str;
 
        switch (device_id) {
+       case 0x461:
+               device_str = "STM32L496/4A6";
+               break;
+
        case 0x415:
-               device_str = "STM32L4xx";
+               device_str = "STM32L475/476/486";
                break;
 
        case 0x435: