xilinx-xc7: Add additional IDCODEs. 28/4428/2
authorWilliam D. Jones <wjones@wdj-consulting.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:30:18 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
Add/detect missing IDCODEs for the Spartan 7 family and Artix 25T
and Artix 12T.

Change-Id: Ib6c83c5592e90df1eb8e715e79b279da9a95f9c6
Signed-off-by: William D. Jones <wjones@wdj-consulting.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4428
Reviewed-by: Robert J├Ârdens
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Rohit Singh <rohit91.2008@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/cpld/xilinx-xc7.cfg

index d5824f8..4c0502c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,15 @@ if { [info exists CHIPNAME] } {
 
 # the 4 top bits (28:31) are the die stepping/revisions. ignore it.
 jtag newtap $_CHIPNAME tap -irlen 6 -ignore-version \
+       -expected-id 0x03622093 \
+       -expected-id 0x03620093 \
+       -expected-id 0x037C4093 \
+       -expected-id 0x0362F093 \
+       -expected-id 0x037C8093 \
+       -expected-id 0x037C7093 \
+       -expected-id 0x037C3093 \
        -expected-id 0x0362E093 \
+       -expected-id 0x037C2093 \
        -expected-id 0x0362D093 \
        -expected-id 0x0362C093 \
        -expected-id 0x03632093 \