jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common: Fix variable name 54/5154/4
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 6 May 2019 15:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 31 May 2019 07:49:08 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
Change-Id: I3773afa75724dc71801af39cc9135b7b9585bc47
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5154
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common.c

index 04b846e..a0fa058 100644 (file)
@@ -37,13 +37,13 @@ const char *jtag_usb_get_location(void)
 bool jtag_usb_location_equal(uint8_t dev_bus, uint8_t *port_path,
                             size_t path_len)
 {
-       size_t path_step, string_lengh;
+       size_t path_step, string_length;
        char *ptr, *loc;
        bool equal = false;
 
        /* strtok need non const char */
        loc = strndup(jtag_usb_get_location(), JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGHT);
-       string_lengh = strnlen(loc, JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGHT);
+       string_length = strnlen(loc, JTAG_USB_MAX_LOCATION_LENGHT);
 
        ptr = strtok(loc, "-");
        if (ptr == NULL) {
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ bool jtag_usb_location_equal(uint8_t dev_bus, uint8_t *port_path,
                goto done;
        }
 
-       string_lengh -= 1;
+       string_length -= 1;
        /* check bus mismatch */
        if (atoi(ptr) != dev_bus)
                goto done;
@@ -69,11 +69,11 @@ bool jtag_usb_location_equal(uint8_t dev_bus, uint8_t *port_path,
                        break;
 
                path_step++;
-               string_lengh -= 2;
+               string_length -= 2;
        };
 
        /* walked the full path, all elements match */
-       if (path_step == path_len && !string_lengh)
+       if (path_step == path_len && !string_length)
                equal = true;
 
 done: