cfg: add pic32 virtual banks
authorSpencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 24 May 2010 10:43:09 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerSpencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 26 May 2010 10:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
make use of the new virtual bank flash driver.

Signed-off-by: Spencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
tcl/target/pic32mx.cfg

index 0b99cdb..202668b 100644 (file)
@@ -69,8 +69,15 @@ $_TARGETNAME configure -event reset-init {
 
 set _FLASHNAME $_CHIPNAME.flash0
 flash bank $_FLASHNAME pic32mx 0x1fc00000 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME
+# add virtual banks for kseg0 and kseg1
+flash bank vbank0 virtual 0xbfc00000 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME $_FLASHNAME
+flash bank vbank1 virtual 0x9fc00000 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME $_FLASHNAME
+
 set _FLASHNAME $_CHIPNAME.flash1
 flash bank $_FLASHNAME pic32mx 0x1d000000 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME
+# add virtual banks for kseg0 and kseg1
+flash bank vbank2 virtual 0xbd000000 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME $_FLASHNAME
+flash bank vbank3 virtual 0x9d000000 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME $_FLASHNAME
 
 # For more information about the configuration files, take a look at:
 # openocd.texi