arm_adi_v5: remove useless cast to int 66/4666/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 13:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
The field ap_num in struct adiv5_private_config is already of type int.
Casting it to type int has no sense.

Change-Id: Ida642e808c02591bb58609425eccd096d404e2c4
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4666
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c

index b4e252b..d9f3bd7 100644 (file)
@@ -1515,7 +1515,7 @@ int adiv5_jim_configure(struct target *target, Jim_GetOptInfo *goi)
                                        Jim_SetResultString(goi->interp, "AP number not configured", -1);
                                        return JIM_ERR;
                                }
-                               Jim_SetResult(goi->interp, Jim_NewIntObj(goi->interp, (int)pc->ap_num));
+                               Jim_SetResult(goi->interp, Jim_NewIntObj(goi->interp, pc->ap_num));
                        }
                        break;
                }