xsvf: fix minor typos 65/5765/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 22:45:23 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
Change-Id: Ib36b2178eacf79dd26ebd2e15ba385853825c198
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5765
Tested-by: jenkins
src/xsvf/xsvf.c

index bec32f2..53779bb 100644 (file)
 
 /* The specification for SVF is available here:
  * http://www.asset-intertech.com/support/svf.pdf
- * Below, this document is refered to as the "SVF spec".
+ * Below, this document is referred to as the "SVF spec".
  *
  * The specification for XSVF is available here:
  * http://www.xilinx.com/support/documentation/application_notes/xapp503.pdf
- * Below, this document is refered to as the "XSVF spec".
+ * Below, this document is referred to as the "XSVF spec".
  */
 
 #ifdef HAVE_CONFIG_H
@@ -230,7 +230,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(handle_xsvf_command)
        unsigned pathlen = 0;
 
        /* a flag telling whether to clock TCK during waits,
-        * or simply sleep, controled by virt2
+        * or simply sleep, controlled by virt2
         */
        int runtest_requires_tck = 0;
 
@@ -456,7 +456,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(handle_xsvf_command)
 
                                        if (attempt > 0) {
                                                /* perform the XC9500 exception handling sequence shown in xapp067.pdf and
-                                                * illustrated in psuedo code at end of this file.  We start from state
+                                                * illustrated in pseudo code at end of this file.  We start from state
                                                 * DRPAUSE:
                                                 * go to Exit2-DR
                                                 * go to Shift-DR