tcl/board: add config for 8devices LIMA board 06/4406/4
authorOleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:58:50 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
More information about this board can be found here:
https://www.8devices.com/products/lima

Change-Id: Id35a35d3e986630d58d37b47828870afd107cc6a
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4406
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/board/8devices-lima.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/8devices-lima.cfg b/tcl/board/8devices-lima.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..136f861
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,30 @@
+# Product page:
+# https://www.8devices.com/products/lima
+#
+# Location of JTAG pins:
+# J2 GPIO0     JTAG TCK
+# J2 GPIO1     JTAG TDI
+# J2 GPIO2     JTAG TDO
+# J2 GPIO3     JTAG TMS
+# J2 RST       directly connected to RESET_L of the SoC and can be used as
+#               JTAG SRST. Note: this pin will also reset the debug engine.
+# J1 +3,3V     Can be use as JTAG Vref
+# J1 or J2 GND Can be used for JTAG GND
+#
+# This board is powered from mini USB connecter which is also used
+# as USB to UART converted based on FTDI FT230XQ chip
+
+source [find target/qualcomm_qca4531.cfg]
+
+proc board_init { } {
+       qca4531_ddr2_550_550_init
+}
+
+$_TARGETNAME configure -event reset-init {
+       board_init
+}
+
+set ram_boot_address 0xa0000000
+$_TARGETNAME configure -work-area-phys 0xa1FFE000 -work-area-size 0x1000
+
+flash bank flash0 ath79 0 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME cs0