gdb: -Wshadow warning fixes
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 06:27:50 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 06:58:40 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/server/gdb_server.c

index 8ed9e74..a1ff7c8 100644 (file)
@@ -2245,7 +2245,6 @@ static int gdb_input_inner(struct connection *connection)
                                case 'c':
                                case 's':
                                        {
-                                               struct gdb_connection *gdb_con = connection->priv;
                                                log_add_callback(gdb_log_callback, connection);
 
                                                if (gdb_con->mem_write_error)