at91samd: Add Atmel SAMD09 family support 28/3428/3
authorOlaf Lüke <olaf@tinkerforge.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 08:28:08 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
Change-Id: I0ee3bb92aa168ed070863ac09e3c457a4b2e2220
Signed-off-by: Olaf Lüke <olaf@tinkerforge.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3428
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Liviu Dudau <liviu@dudau.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c

index c9c0e80..58b367a 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@
 #define SAMD_SERIES_22         0x02
 #define SAMD_SERIES_10         0x02
 #define SAMD_SERIES_11         0x03
+#define SAMD_SERIES_09         0x04
 
 /* Device ID macros */
 #define SAMD_GET_PROCESSOR(id) (id >> 28)
@@ -88,6 +89,13 @@ struct samd_part {
        uint32_t ram_kb;
 };
 
+/* Known SAMD09 parts. DID reset values missing in RM, see
+ * https://github.com/avrxml/asf/blob/master/sam0/utils/cmsis/samd09/include/ */
+static const struct samd_part samd09_parts[] = {
+       { 0x0, "SAMD09D14A", 16, 4 },
+       { 0x7, "SAMD09C13A", 8, 4 },
+};
+
 /* Known SAMD10 parts */
 static const struct samd_part samd10_parts[] = {
        { 0x0, "SAMD10D14AMU", 16, 4 },
@@ -257,6 +265,8 @@ static const struct samd_family samd_families[] = {
                samd21_parts, ARRAY_SIZE(samd21_parts) },
        { SAMD_PROCESSOR_M0, SAMD_FAMILY_D, SAMD_SERIES_21,
                samr21_parts, ARRAY_SIZE(samr21_parts) },
+       { SAMD_PROCESSOR_M0, SAMD_FAMILY_D, SAMD_SERIES_09,
+               samd09_parts, ARRAY_SIZE(samd09_parts) },
        { SAMD_PROCESSOR_M0, SAMD_FAMILY_D, SAMD_SERIES_10,
                samd10_parts, ARRAY_SIZE(samd10_parts) },
        { SAMD_PROCESSOR_M0, SAMD_FAMILY_D, SAMD_SERIES_11,