flash/nor/at91samd: set usage for command "set-security" 21/5021/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 07:36:38 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:18:25 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
The only allowed parameter is the string "enable"

Change-Id: Iefdad38f1b4177e4194e58caf2be654357299ded
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5021
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c

index ad0da5d..a0d603a 100644 (file)
@@ -1241,6 +1241,7 @@ static const struct command_registration at91samd_exec_command_handlers[] = {
                        "This makes it impossible to read the Flash contents. "
                        "The only way to undo this is to issue the chip-erase "
                        "command.",
+               .usage = "'enable'",
        },
        {
                .name = "eeprom",