mips_m4k: common_magic should be unsigned
authorDrasko DRASKOVIC <drasko.draskovic@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 21:17:28 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
For all architectures we use distinct common magic number,
and this should be a uint32_t type.
Otherwise, comparison with macros will yield compilation
warning.

src/target/mips_m4k.h

index bb37ee2..85d4c0a 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ struct target;
 
 struct mips_m4k_common
 {
-       int common_magic;
+       uint32_t common_magic;
        bool is_pic32mx;
        struct mips32_common mips32;
 };